Pop Albums:

Map Of The Soul - 7 The Journey

Limited Edition - Bonus Blu-ray with Music Videos
Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

On backorder

The item is on backorder with one of our preferred suppliers and is expected to arrive back in stock on the date shown.

More stock due to arrive Wednesday


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 11-14 August using standard courier delivery

Buy together

33% of people buy Map Of The Soul: 7 The Journey - Limited Edition (A) and Map Of The Soul: 7 The Journey - Limited Edition (C) ~ CD ~ BTS.

Buy together: $141.40


Map Of The Soul: 7 The Journey – Limited Edition (A)

Map of the Soul: 7 ~ The Journey ~ is the upcoming fourth Japanese studio album by South Korean boy band BTS. The release marks the band's first full length Japanese offering in two years, following 2018's Face Yourself.


  • Blu-ray contains 2 music videos / making of jacket photos / making of music video
  • 32-page booklet
  • Deluxe slipcase
  • Digipak
  • 1 sticker sheet
  • 1 square photo card (for World excl. Japan / same design across all editions)

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro: Calling
  2. Stay Gold
  3. Boy With Luv (Japanese Ver.)
  4. Make It Right (Japanese Ver.)
  5. Dionysus (Japanese Ver.)
  6. IDOL (Japanese Ver.)
  7. Airplane Pt.2 (Japanese Ver.)
  8. FAKE LOVE (Japanese Ver.)
  9. Black Swan (Japanese Ver.)
  10. ON (Japanese Ver.)
  11. Lights
  12. Your eyes tell
  13. Outro: The Journey
Disc 2:
  1. Stay Gold (Music Video)
  2. ON (Music Video)
  3. Black Swan (Music Video)
  4. Lights (Music Video)
  5. IDOL (Music Video)
  6. Airplane Pt.2 (Japanese Ver.) (Music Video)
  7. FAKE LOVE (Music Video)
  8. Stay Gold Making of Music Video
  9. Making of Jacket Photos
Release date NZ
July 24th, 2020
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Current sales rank
Top 1000
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...