Pop Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...


Limited Edition Photobook Pack
Click to share your rating 49 ratings (4.9/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars Based on 49 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Showing top 3 most helpful reviews.

View all 6 reviews...

Write a Review
"Map of the soul 7 album version 3"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is the absolute biggest album ever, and my first one!!! Thank you so so much!!! Nothing was dented and very awesome!!!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
"Its random version but exactly as advertised"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

No damages or anything

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"Very good quality"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Brought this Album on a Thursday and came by Tuesday (Monday was a public Holiday) so it was very quick! Upon arrival, it was very well packaged with no damage to the album itself. Opening the Album everything was in perfect condition! thank you! Stan BTS

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


MAP OF THE SOUL: 7, the seventh studio album from the multi-platinum selling, seven member South Korean boy band formed by Bighit Entertainment.

The release follows BTS World, the audio accompaniment to their mobile game app of the same name which featured guest appearances from Charli XCX, Zara Larrson, Juice Wrld, and Map of the Soul: Persona, their 2019 EP which debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200, #1 on the United Kingdoms OOC Chart, and became the group's highest-charting album in a Western market and the highest-charting album by an Asian act.

Their 2018 album Love Yourself: Answer also topped the “Billboard 200”, which made the BTS the first group since The Beatles to have three #1 albums on the US charts in less than a year.

Deluxe Hard Case CD package with 4 artwork versions includes:

  • Photo Book (4 versions)
  • Lyric Book (4 versions)
  • Mini Book (4 versions)
  • Photo Card (4 versions, Random)
  • Postcard (1 Version)
  • Sticker Pack (1 Version)
  • Colouring Paper (4 versions)
  • Poster (4 versions, Limited)
  • QR code

NOTE: CD package will be random as to which version of the artwork the customer receives.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro: Persona
  2. 작은 "들을 위í"" 시 (Boy With Luv) feat. Halsey
  3. Make It Right
  4. Jamais Vu
  5. Dionysus
  6. Interlude: Shadow
  7. Black Swan
  8. Filter
  9. 시차
  10. Louder Than Bombs
  11. On
  12. 욱 (Ugh!)
  13. 00:00 (Zero O'Clock)
  14. Inner Child
  15. 친구
  16. Moon
  17. Respect
  18. We Are Bulletproof: The Eternal
  19. Outro: Ego
  20. On feat. Sia (digital bonus track)
Release date NZ
February 22nd, 2020
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 2000
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...