Rock Records:

Many Faces Of Bon Jovi



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery


*** Many Faces Of Bon Jovi ***

Double vinyl LP pressing. For more than three decades, Bon Jovi has used great hooks, epic-sounding productions and stadium-sized passion to forge a sound that combines a pop sensibility with a heavy-metal attitude. They ended transcending the big-haired '80s, withstanding changes in style and sound to become one of the biggest American rock bands of their time; selling over 120 million albums. In The Many Faces of Bon Jovi, we will present the work of their two main members, Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora before they would join forces and also, we will review their massive hit-making catalog with revamped versions from members of some of the most popular bands from the '80s. The Many Faces Of Bon Jovi is a fantastic album that showcases the work of one of the most admired hard-rock bands of our time. Also, remember that the album is not available on any streaming platforms.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Who Said It Would Last Forever - John Bongiovi
  2. Don't Leave Me Tonight - John Bongiovi
  3. Open Your Heart - John Bongiovi
  4. Talkin' in Your Sleep - John Bongiovi
  5. No One Does It Like You - John Bongiovi
  6. Come Saturday Night - Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster
  7. Live Fast, Love Hard, Die Young - Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster
  8. The Ones with Angel Eyes - Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster
  9. Southern Belle - Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster
  10. I Need Your Love - Richie Sambora & Bruce Foster
Side B:
  1. Livin' on a Prayer - Derrick Lefevre
  2. Bad Medicine - Born Again
  3. Blazy of Glory - Richard Kendrick
  4. I'll Be There for You - Jasy Andrews
  5. You Give Love a Bad Name - Corey Craven
  6. It's My Life - the Issues
  7. Wanted Dead or Alive - Tony Janglone JR
  8. Born to Be My Baby - Medicine X
  9. Never Say Goodbye - Andrew Walker
  10. Always - Coli Brice
Release date NZ
February 27th, 2019
Music Brokers Arg
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...