Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Mai 21st 21 Years Of The Hottest Hip Hop and RnB

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Mai 21st CD release celebrates 21 years of Mai FM and includes some of the hottest Hip Hop and R&B from the last 21 years.

Includes tracks from Notorious B.I.G., Nelly, Scribe, Jay Z, San Walker, Chris Brown, Missy Elliott, TLC, Naughty By Nature, Busta Rhymes, Alicia Keys + more!

“Mai FM began in a caravan parked on the lawn of a marae. 21 years ago there was a stack of CD's, a couple of CD players, and a determined belief that our little iwi radio station (Ngati Whatua) could bring good music to Tamaki Makaurau (Auckland) ‐ and people would listen. They did. In great numbers. They still do. …..” Kia ora, Robert Rakete

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Notorious B.I.G.: Juicy
  2. Scribe: Not Many
  3. Lil’ Wayne feat. Static Major: Lollipop
  4. Jay‐Z:Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
  5. Tamia: Officially Missing You
  6. Stan Walker: Take It Easy
  7. Chris Brown: Run It!
  8. R. Kelly: Ignition
  9. Smashproof feat Gin Wigmore: Brother
  10. Missy Elliott: Get Ur Freak On
  11. Brandy & Monica: The Boy Is Mine
  12. Flo Rida: Good Feeling,
  13. Iyaz: Replay
  14. Coolio feat. L.V.: Gangstas Paradise
  15. Ardijah: Silly Love Songs
  16. Pretty Ricky: Your Body
  17. Kevin Lyttle: Turn Me On
  18. King Kapisi: Screems from the Old Plantation
Disc 2:
  1. TLC: Creep
  2. Nesian Mystik: It’s On
  3. Sean Paul: Get Busy
  4. Naughty By Nature: Hip Hop Hooray
  5. Usher: You Remind Me
  6. Alicia Keys: You Don’t Know My Name
  7. Sean Kingston: Beautiful Girls
  8. Lupe Fiasco: The Show Goes On
  9. Yung Joc: It’s Goin' Down
  10. Mareko feat. Deceptikonz: Stop, Drop And Roll
  11. Craig David:7 Days
  12. OutKast: Ms Jackson
  13. J‐Kwon: Tipsy
  14. P‐Money feat Vince Harder: Everything
  15. Ol' Dirty Bastard feat. Kelis: Got Your Money,
  16. J.Williams feat. Scribe: You Got Me
  17. Tevin Campbell: Can We Talk
  18. John Legend: Ordinary People
Release date NZ
June 28th, 2013
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...