Pop Albums:

Rebel Heart Tour

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Rebel Heart Tour




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


To celebrate the Material Girl’s birthday, MADONNA today announced that pre-orders for her REBEL HEART TOUR concert film will start from today.

The MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR film was recorded around the world and features both live and behind the scenes material, as well as previously unreleased footage culminating with performances at the Sydney Qudos Bank Arena (formerly known as the Allphones Arena) in Australia in March of 2016. MADONNA: REBEL HEART TOUR film will also include rare footage from MADONNA: TEARS OF A CLOWN, the exclusive fanclub show in Melbourne, Australia featuring music, art and mischief. The show was a celebration of Madonna’s return to Australia after 23 years.

The Rebel Heart Tour was directed by Jamie King with musical direction by Kevin Antunes (with band keyboardist Ric'key Pageot, drummer Brian Frasier-Moore, guitarist Monte Pittman, and background vocalists Kiley Dean and Nicki Richards), lead choreography by Megan Lawson, hair by Andy LeCompte, makeup by Aaron Henrikson, and costume design by Arianne Phillips.

The tracklist for Madonna – Rebel Heart Tour film and live concert album span all decades of the iconic superstar's i­llustrious career, including songs from her chart-topping Rebel Heart album to classic fan favourites.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Rebel Heart Tour Intro
  2. Iconic
  3. Bitch Im Madonna
  4. Burning Up
  5. Holy Water / Vogue
  6. Devil Pray
  7. Body Shop
  8. True Blue
  9. Deeper and Deeper
  10. HeartBreakCity
  11. Like A Virgin
Disc 2:
  1. Living For Love
  2. La Isla Bonita
  3. Dress You Up / Into The Groove
  4. Rebel Heart
  5. Music
  6. Candy Shop
  7. Material Girl
  8. La Vie En Rose
  9. Unapologetic Bitch
  10. Holiday
  11. BONUS TRACK: Like A Prayer
Release date NZ
September 20th, 2017
Eagle Vision
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points