Health, Mind & Body Books:

Love from Heaven

Practicing Compassion for Yourself and Others

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Love from Heaven by Lorna Byrne
$28.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 9-14 August using standard courier delivery

Description

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving book--perfect for fans of Louise Hay and Doreen Virtue. Lorna Byrne, an Irish mystic, has been seeing angels since she was a baby, but she sees even more than that. In Love from Heaven, she reveals for the first time that she sees love as a physical force. Lorna first became conscious that the angels were teaching her about love when she was five years old, and today she can see how love manifests in each of us. She sees that newborn babies are full of pure love and that many teenagers and adults seem surrounded at the heart level by a transparent but ironlike band, which restricts that love. We are all pure love, but nine out of ten of us have locked away most of this love within ourselves. This love remains there, though--indestructible and ready to be released, if only we can learn to love ourselves first. Love from Heaven will transform the way you think about love, stir up the love within, and make you more compassionate, leading to a happier life for you and those around you.
Release date NZ
February 6th, 2018
Author
Pages
224
Imprint
Atria Books
Dimensions
137x211x18
ISBN-13
9781501143281
Product ID
26884522

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 133 Banana Points