Rock Albums:

LiVE SPiRiTS Soundtrack

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more


Pre-order to reserve stock from our first shipment. Your credit card will not be charged until your order is ready to ship.

Pre-order now to secure yours from our first shipment!
Pre-order Price Guarantee

If you pre-order an item and the price drops before the release date, you’ll pay the lowest price. This happens automatically when you pre-order and pay by credit card or pickup.

If paying by PayPal, Afterpay, POLi, Online EFTPOS or internet banking, and the price drops after you have paid, you can ask for the difference to be refunded. Find out more

If Mighty Ape's price changes before release, you'll pay the lowest price.

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product will be released on

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 3-13 July using standard courier delivery


This package includes the full LiVE SPiRiTS SOUNDTRACK, the 2 CD audio component of the full concert film. Depeche Mode: SPIRITS in the Forest is not just a celebration of music but rather a celebration of humanity and the connections we feel to the music that moves us.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. Going Backwards
  3. It's No Good
  4. A Pain That I'm Used To
  5. Useless
  6. Precious
  7. World in My Eyes
  8. Cover Me
  9. The Things You Said
  10. Insight
  11. Poison Heart
Disc 2:
  1. Where's the Revolution
  2. Everything Counts
  3. Stripped
  4. Enjoy the Silence
  5. Never Let Me Down Again
  6. I Want You Now
  7. Heroes
  8. Walking In My Shoes
  9. Personal Jesus
  10. Just Can't Get Enough
Release date NZ
June 26th, 2020
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer previews

Nobody has previewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Preview

Help & options

Filed under...