Rock Records:

Live From The Forum MMXVIII

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or 4 payments of $57.50 with Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 4-6 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 18-23 June using standard courier service


The Eagles spent most of 2018 on the road with an extensive North American tour that found Don Henley, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B. Schmit joined by two new bandmates: Deacon Frey and Vince Gill. Earning rave reviews from fans and critics alike, the quintet was firing on all cylinders when they arrived at the Forum in Los Angeles for three sold-out, hometown shows on September 12, 14, and 15. Highlights from all three shows have now been compiled for a new 26-song live album and concert film Live From The Forum MMXVIII

Live From The Forum MMXVIII captures definitive live performances of the band’s most iconic hits (“Hotel California,” “Take It Easy,” “Life In The Fast Lane,” “Desperado”) and beloved album tracks (“Ol’ 55,” “Those Shoes”), along with some of the individual members’ biggest solo smashes (Don Henley’s “Boys Of Summer,” Vince Gill’s “Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away,” Joe Walsh’s “Rocky Mountain Way”).

  • 4LP: 180g vinyl encased in a 2-piece box.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Seven Bridges Road - The Eagles
  2. Joe Walsh "How Ya Doin?" - The Eagles
  3. Take It Easy - The Eagles
  4. One of These Nights - The Eagles
  5. Don Henley "Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen" - The Eagles
  6. Take It to the Limit - The Eagles
  7. Tequila Sunrise - The Eagles
  8. In the City - The Eagles
  9. Timothy B. Schmit "Hey Everybody That s Joe Walsh" - The Eagles
  10. I Can t Tell You Why - The Eagles
Side B:
  1. New Kid in Town - The Eagles
  2. Don Henley "Just Want to Thank All of You..." - The Eagles
  3. How Long - The Eagles
  4. Deacon Frey "Hello Everybody..." - The Eagles
  5. Peaceful Easy Feeling - The Eagles
  6. Ol 55 - The Eagles
  7. Lyin Eyes - The Eagles
  8. Love Will Keep Us Alive - The Eagles
  9. Vince Gill "How About a Nice Hand for California Man..." - The Eagles
  10. Don t Let Our Love Start Slippin Away - The Eagles
Side C:
  1. Those Shoes - The Eagles
  2. Aleady Gone - The Eagles
  3. Walk Away - The Eagles
  4. Joe Walsh "Is Everybody OK?" - The Eagles
  5. Life s Been Good - The Eagles
  6. The Boys of Summer - The Eagles
  7. Heartache Tonight - The Eagles
Side D:
  1. Funk #49 - The Eagles
  2. Life in the Fast Lane - The Eagles
  3. Hotel California - The Eagles
  4. Rocky Mountain Way - The Eagles
  5. Desperado - The Eagles
  6. The Long Run - The Eagles
Release date NZ
October 16th, 2020
Rhino / Warner
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...