Rock Albums:

Live From The Artists Den

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Live From The Artists Den

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


On February 17, 2013, Soundgarden concluded a sold-out U.S. Winter tour in support of King Animal, their first studio album in over sixteen years, with a special Live from the Artists Den taping at the Wiltern in Los Angeles. Soundgarden mixed new songs with classic radio hits and rarities performed live for the first time, in front of a rapturous crowd. The concert has become the most requested Soundgarden show to be released of all-time. The 29 song, nearly two-and-a-half-hour show encompasses the band’s entire legacy of songs, from their early years with “Hunted Down” through their monumental albums Badmotorfinger and Superunknown respectively with “Outshined” and “Black Hole Sun,” and nearly every song from King Animal including “By Crooked Steps” and “Been Away Too Long.”The concert albumfeatures 17 songs thathave never been released on a livealbum, including “Blind Dogs” which is the first-time the band ever performed the song live.

The nearly two-and-a-half-hour performance encompasses the band's entire legacy of songs, featuring 17 songs that have never been released on a live album, including “Blind Dogs”, which is the first time the band ever performed the song live.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Incessant Mace
  2. My Wave
  3. Been Away Too Long
  4. Worse Dreams
  5. Jesus Christ Pose
  6. Flower
  7. Taree
  8. Spoonman
  9. By Crooked Steps
  10. Blind Dogs
  11. Rowing
  12. Non-State Actor
  13. Drawing Flies
  14. Hunted Down
  15. Black Saturday
  16. Bones Of Birds
  17. Blow Up The Outside World
Disc 2:
  1. Fell On Black Days
  2. Burden In My Hand
  3. A Thousand Days Before
  4. Blood On The Valley Floor
  5. Rusty Cage
  6. New Damage
  7. 4th Of July
  8. Outshined
  9. Black Hole Sun
  10. Ty Cobb
  11. Slaves & Bulldozers
  12. FeedBacchanal
Release date NZ
July 26th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...