Rock Albums:

Live at Piedmont Park



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 1-2 weeks


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 15-21 March using standard courier delivery


A 3CD set Capturing the Dave Matthews Band Live at Piedmont Park on Sept 8 2007 in front of 50,000+ fans in Atlanta Georgia.

Features ‘The Dreaming Tree’, and new songs ‘27’, ‘Cornbread’, and ‘Eh Hee’, An additional highlight includes the stop-time reworking of ‘So Much To Say, Anyone Seen The Bridge’, Too Much’. Last but not least, special moments of the show included members of the show-openers, The Allman Brothers Band, joining DMB on stage.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. One Sweet World / Happy Birthday
  2. Two Step
  3. Cornbread
  4. Don't Drink The Water
  5. You Might Die Trying
  6. Grey Street
  7. #27
  8. What Would You Say
  9. Melissa
Disc 2:
  1. Louisiana Bayou
  2. The Dreaming Tree
  3. Eh Hee
  4. So Much To Say
  5. Anyone Seen The Bridge
  6. Too Much
  7. #40
  8. Warehouse
  9. Stay (Wasting Time)
Disc 3:
  1. All Along The Watchtower
  2. Ants Marching
Release date NZ
January 23rd, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points