Rock Records:


Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


38% off
$25.00 was $40.00
until tomorrow or while stock lasts

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 5 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Tuesday!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tuesday 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm on 2 June to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • 4-10 June using standard courier delivery

Buy together

50% of people buy Lightsleeper and Lightsleeper ~ CD ~ Neil & Liam Finn.

Buy together: $41.58


Neil Finn – he of Crowded House fame and the newest member of Fleetwood Mac – needs no introduction.

After Liam Finn moved to London with his band Betchadupa, they split and he began a solo career, attracting worldwide acclaim with the I’ll Be Lightning album, and touring with Eddie Vedder, The Black Keys and Wilco.

In 2015 – curious to see what would happen – Liam and Neil finally came together onstage, with the set-list split 50/50. Anyone who saw Finn Sr and Jnr on tour – say, their Shepherd’s Bush Empire gig – will recall Liam as a shaggy-haired
and effortlessly charismatic warrior in a red jacket, tearing up the stage with a Viking zeal, which his father, sitting at the piano, watched with joyous, elder-lion pride.

“After those live shows, we thought, ‘Well, wouldn’t it be nice to have songs to play that we’ve written together?’” Liam says, simply.

They worked together to create their debut album, sharing writing duties equally. It’s a family affair: the record features Sharon Finn (Neil’s wife and Liam’s mother), Elroy Finn (Liam’s brother), good friend Connan Mockasin, and Fleetwood
Mac legend Mick Fleetwood.

(Double black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with download card, plus bonus track ‘Troubles’)

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Prelude - Island Of Peace
  2. Meet Me In The Air
  3. Where's My Room
Side B:
  1. Listen
  2. Any Other Way
  3. Back To Life
Side C:
  1. Anger Plays A Part
  2. Troubles
  3. Hiding Place
Side D:
  1. Ghosts
  2. We Know What It Means
  3. Hold Her Close
Release date NZ
August 24th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...