Metal Albums:

Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da

Click to share your rating 6 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 8-12 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 16-19 August using standard courier service


Liebe Ist Für Alle Da (German: Love Is There for Everyone) is to be the sixth album by German rock band Rammstein.

The cabalists and numerologists amongst the fans know what to expect: 11 new tracks exactly. As always. No more, no less. So much for what’s certain. The album carries the title “Liebe ist für alle da” - which doesn’t mean that it’s ever simply as rosy as the headline might make us believe. Dreams get hawked elsewhere. Here reality rules!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Rammlied (Ramm-Song)
  2. Ich Tu Dir Weh (I Hurt You)
  3. Waidmann's Heil (Hunter's Salutations)
  4. Haifisch (Shark)
  5. B******** (The Word Is Bckstab. It's not an official word, made up by Till)
  6. Frhling In Paris (Springtime In Paris)
  7. Wiener Blut (Viennese Blood)
  8. Pussy
  9. Liebe Ist Fr Alle Da (Love Is For Everyone)
  10. Mehr (More)
  11. Roter Sand (Red Sand)
Release date NZ
October 23rd, 2009
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 6 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...