Classical & Opera Music Films:

Keith Jarrett, Gary Peacock, Jack DeJohnette - Standards II

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Recorded LIVE at Hitomi Memorial Hall, Tokyo on October the 26th, 1986. Keith Jarrett - Piano Gary Peacock - Bass Jack DeJohnette - Drums Tracklisting:
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • With A Song In My Heart
  • When You Wish Upon A Star
  • All Of You
  • Blame It On My Youth
  • Love Letters
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • You And The Night And The Music
  • When I Fall In Love
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Woody'n You
  • Young & Foolish
  • Release date NZ
    February 10th, 2004
    Movie Format
    • DVD
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    • Standard Edition
    Aspect Ratio
    • 1.33 : 1
    Length (Minutes)
    Supported Audio
    • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
    • Musical
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
    • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
    Filed under...