Music Compilations & Soundtracks:

Keep Calm And Stay Cosy




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

On Special
On Special:
You Save:
$3.99 (20%)
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery


The perfect soundtrack to an evening at home to unwind to, Keep Calm And Stay Cosy features 40 classic relaxing tracks from both modern-day and classic superstars, including Justin Timberlake, Leon Bridges, The Script, and Jeff Buckley, and Train.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Alicia Keys - Fallin’
  2. John Legend - Ordinary People
  3. Leon Bridges - Coming Home
  4. Paloma Faith - Picking Up The Pieces
  5. The Script - The Man Who Can’t Be Moved
  6. Leona Lewis - Run
  7. Kelly Rowland - Stole
  8. Jennifer Hudson - If This Isn’t Love
  9. Olly Murs - Heart On My Sleeve
  10. Natalie Imbruglia - Torn
  11. Natasha Bedingfield - Unwritten
  12. Kelly Clarkson - A Moment Like This
  13. Toni Braxton - Un-Break My Heart
  14. Dido - Here With Me
  15. Jeff Buckley - Everybody Here Wants You
  16. Train - Drops Of Jupiter
  17. Simon & Garfunkel - The Sound Of Silence
  18. Sarah McLachlan - Angel
  19. Christina Aguilera - Hurt
  20. P!nk - Who Knew
Disc 2:
  1. One Direction - More Than This
  2. Justin Timberlake - What Goes Around Comes Around
  3. John Mayer - Free Fallin
  4. Bob Dylan - Make You Feel My Love
  5. Billy Joel - She’s Always A Woman
  6. Johnny Cash - It Ain’t Me Babe
  7. First Aid Kit - My Silver Lining
  8. Kasabian - Goodbye Kiss
  9. Kodaline - High Hopes
  10. Maxwell - This Womans Work
  11. R Kelly - If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
  12. Fugees - Killing Me Softly
  13. Terence Trent D’Arby - Sign Your Name
  14. Lonestar - Amazed
  15. Lou Reed - Perfect Day
  16. Elvis Presley - Can’t Help Falling In Love
  17. Leonard Cohen - In My Secret Life
  18. Shakira - Underneath Your Clothes
  19. Britney Spears - Born To Make You Happy
  20. Whitney Houston - Greatest Love Of All
Release date NZ
April 22nd, 2016
Manufacturer code:
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 77 Banana Points