Christmas to your door NZ's largest range of gifts – Overnight delivery in NZ – Order up to 21 December Learn more


INXS - I'm Only Looking: The Best Of

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (3.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


For the first time on DVD, here is a disc comprising the complete career retrospective of INXS on music videos.

This fabulous DVD features every INXS music video, each video preceded by exclusive band interviews revealing creative insights and humorous moments.


Promotional Videos :-
Just Keep Walking
The One Thing
Don't Change. Original Sin
This Time
What You Need
Kiss The Dirt
Listen Like Thieves
Need You Tonight
Devil Inside
Never Tear Us Apart
New Sensation
Suicide Blonde
Bitter Tears
By My Side
Shining Star
Not Enough Time
Taste It
Baby Don't Cry
Beautiful Girl
The Gift
Elegantly Wasted
Release date NZ
April 20th, 2006
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • DTS Digital Surround 5.1
  • DTS Digital Surround 5.1
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 180 Banana Points