R&B & Hip Hop Records:

Invasion of Privacy




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

21% off
$45.00 was $57.00
until or while stock lasts
In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Saturday using Saturday Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product on Saturday to most cities and towns in NZ. Learn more
  • Monday using standard courier delivery


"Invasion of Privacy features a blockbuster line up of appearances including Chance The Rapper, SZA, Migos, Kehlani, Bad Bunny, J Balvin, and YG.

Cardi B made history last year with the release of her breakout hit ‘Bodak Yellow.’ The platinum smash hit spent three historic weeks at #1 on Billboard’s Hot 100 – the first solo #1 by a female hip-hop artist in nearly two decades.

Undoubtedly 2017’s greatest hip-hop phenomenon, Cardi B followed ‘Bodak Yellow’ with two massive hit singles, G-Eazy’s ‘No Limit (Ft. A$AP Rocky and Cardi B)’ and ‘MotorSport’ by Migos, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, both of which reached the top 10 on Billboard’s ‘Hot 100’ and were swiftly rejoined by ‘Bodak Yellow’ to make history as the first female rapper to land her first three entries in the chart’s top 10 as well as the first female artist to achieve the same on the ‘Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs’ chart’."


  1. Get Up 10
  2. Drip (feat. Migos)
  3. Bickenhead


  1. Bodak Yellow
  2. Be Careful
  3. Best Life (feat. Chance The Rapper)


  1. Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin – I Like It
  2. Ring feat. Kehlani
  3. Money Bag


  1. Bartier Cardi (feat. 21 Savage)
  2. Cardi B & YG – She Bad
  3. Thru Your Phone
  4. I Do (feat. SZA)
Release date NZ
December 7th, 2018
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...