Techno & Dance Albums:

Invaders Must Die (CD/DVD)

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Invaders Must Die (CD/DVD)

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Prodigy - Invaders Must Die"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Wow!! Thats right this album marks the reformation of The Prodigy in a big way.

While not overly marketed with only the single Omen receiving limited air time this is truly a great album!

There are a number of hits on this album including Omen, Thunder, Worlds On Fire and another catchy little tune in Colours.

If you are a fan of The Prodigy this album is a must have!!!

"Gets the blood pumping and body moving!"
4 stars"

AMAZING new Prodigy album. Different from the past albums which makes it even more appealing as no one likes the same recycled stuff, Some guest appearances on this album including Dave Ghrol from the Foo Fighters pounding out some sweet beats on the drums. Worth the purchase of the DVD CD set aswell. some sweet features on it.. RAVE ON!


Not only have The Prodigy given us some of the greatest hits of the rave era and beyond with “Firestarter”, “Breathe”, “Voodoo People”, “Everybody In the Place”, “Charly” and “Smack My Bitch Up”, but they they changed the musical landscape forever, tipping it on it's head by fusing dance music with elements of punk, rock and hip-hop - selling over 16 million albums in the process.

‘Invaders Must Die' is the 5th studio album from The Prodigy and for the first time since the release of 'Fat Of The Land' in 1997, founding members Liam Howlett, Keith Flint and Maxim have combined their talents and all feature on this blistering new album. 'Invaders Must Die' also features collaborations with Dave Grohl and James Rushent (of Does It Offend You, Yeah). The result is back to their bone-shaking best - a perfect collision of old skool rave, electro and rock.

The new Prodigy album ‘Invaders Must Die’ is also available in a special soft pack version that comes with a DVD featuring the official video clips for the singles “Omen” and “Invaders Must Die” plus live performances of "Worlds On Fire” and “Warrior’s Dance”.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Invaders Must Die
  2. Omen
  3. Thunder
  4. Colours
  5. Take Me To The Hospital
  6. Warrior’s Dance
  7. Run With The Wolves
  8. Omen Reprise
  9. Worlds On Fire
  10. Piranha
  11. Stand Up
Disc 2:
  1. Invaders Must Die
  2. Omen
  3. Worlds On Fire (Live)
  4. Warrior’s Dance (Live)
Release date NZ
February 23rd, 2009
Cooking Vinyl
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 175 Banana Points