Rock Albums:

Into The Sunshine



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"A rare buzz"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

A rare CD outing from the brilliant Aaron Tokona. Not only do you get his stunning psychedelic guitar work, but you also get a polished production of original compositions which must rate as some of the best of this year from a NZ musician. It may be hard to get this CD, but it is well worth the effort.


Good things take time as those fellas on the cheese ads used to say and for five years, Ahoribuzz has released more or less a song every year.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Turnaround
  2. Glitter in the Gutter
  3. Sugar
  4. Providence
  5. Into the Sunshine
  6. Turnaround (Joe Revell Remix)
  7. Glitter in the Gutter (Rhombus Remix)
  8. Providence (Dick 'Magik' Johnson Remix)
  9. Into the Sunshine (Acoustic Version featuring Anika Moa & Anna Coddington)
  10. Sugar (Acoustic Version featuring Ben King & Jason Peters)
Release date NZ
July 17th, 2015
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 90 Banana Points