Techno & Dance Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Existing at the very forefront of electronic music with his intricate production style and experimental sound design, InsideInfo has continued to leave a lasting impression on the Drum & Bass music scene since his first release back in 2008. Now bringing together a mind-blowing amalgamation of genres, sounds and vocal talent from all ends of the spectrum, InsideInfo releases his hotly-anticipated debut album on Viper Recordings; the self-titled ‘InsideInfo’.

Artists from a diverse selection of backgrounds lend their vocal talents to the album, including Bleed From Within’s Scott Kennedy (‘Revenants’), electronic vocalist Fable (‘Glimpse’), MC and ‘Hench Recordings’ frontman Jakes (‘Renegade’), and one of the industry’s most favoured singers Tasha Baxter (‘Time Will Tell’). Fans will also recognise singer, rapper and MC Miss Trouble featuring on the 2016 hit ‘Revolution’.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Inside Info - Navigator
  2. Inside Info feat. Scott Kennedy - Revenants
  3. Inside Info - Conformity
  4. Inside Info feat. Tasha Baxter - Time Will Tell
  5. Inside Info - Creepy
  6. Inside Info - Spychase
  7. Inside Info feat. Jakes - Renegade
  8. Inside Info feat. Aref Durvesh - Num Num
  9. Inside Info feat. Miss Trouble - Revolution
  10. Inside Info - Lost You
  11. Inside Info feat. Fable - Glimpse
  12. Inside Info - 2 Minds
  13. Inside Info - Mania
  14. Inside Info - 82
Release date NZ
May 5th, 2017
Viper Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 168 Banana Points