R&B & Hip Hop Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Indigo is the upcoming ninth studio album by American singer Chris Brown, announced to be released on June 28, 2019 by RCA Records. This album marks as the second double album following Heartbreak on a Full Moon.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Indigo
  2. Back To Love
  3. Come Together - Chris Brown feat. H.E.R. / Chris Brown
  4. Temporary Lover - Chris Brown feat. Lil Jon / Chris Brown
  5. Emerald / Burgandy - Chris Brown feat. Juvenile & Juicy J / Chris Brown
  6. Red
  7. All I Want - Chris Brown feat. Tyga / Chris Brown
  8. Wobble Up - Chris Brown feat. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy / Magnolia Shorty / Fresh Four
  9. Need A Stack - Chris Brown feat. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas / Chris Brown
  10. Heat - Chris Brown feat. Gunna
  11. No Guidance - Chris Brown feat. Drake
  12. Girl Of My Dreams
  13. Natural Disaster / Aura
  14. Don't Check On Me - Chris Brown feat. Justin Bieber & Ink
  15. Sorry Enough
Disc 2:
  1. Juice
  2. You Like That
  3. Troubled Waters
  4. Take A Risk
  5. Lurkin' - Chris Brown feat. Tory Lanez
  6. Trust Issues / Act In
  7. Cheetah
  8. Undecided
  9. BP / No Judgement
  10. Side Nigga
  11. Throw It Back
  12. All On Me
  13. Sexy - Chris Brown feat. Trey Songz
  14. Let's Smoke
  15. Early 2K - Chris Brown feat. Tank
  16. Part Of The Plan
  17. Play Catch Up
  18. Dear God
Release date NZ
June 28th, 2019
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...