Metal Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 24 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 21-28 December using standard courier delivery
    Might not arrive before Christmas

Buy together and save

List price: $30.00

Buy together: $29.63 (save 1%)

25% of people buy Indestructible and Ten Thousand Fists [Explicit Lyrics] ~ CD ~ Disturbed.

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 24 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Good album"
4 stars"

Don't know what the earlier reviewer meant re Hendrix turning in his grave – what am aimless remark. Would be more relevant if Disturbed covered Hendrix on this album – which they don't, that I'm aware of. Good album, not great. Recommend “Inside the Fire”, “Perfect Insanity” and “Criminal”.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"Some refreshing metal."
4 stars"

It's not Rock, it's Metal, or at least Hard rock. Going by what I've heard so far it sounds more like The Sickness than 10,000 fists and Believe. David Dramain has not had a good couple of years and it sounds like he's poured it into the music, looking forward to it, the single (into the fire) is great.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Disturbed: David Draiman (vocals); Dan Donegan (guitar, electronics); John Moyer (bass guitar); Mike Wengren (drums).

Recording information: Groovemaster, Chicago, IL.

Disturbed is one of the few bands that can be uncompromisingly cynical and captivatingly inspirational at the same time. If 2005's TEN THOUSAND FISTS was a call to arms, then INDESTRUCTIBLE is a rampaging battle cry. Disturbed enters the melee with all guns blazing and refuses to grant mercy up until the very last track.The band seems to abhor the notion of "filler," so each track on INDESTRUCTIBLE was crafted with forceful purpose. The simple chord changes are brutal, lucid, and infectious; the production is crisp and the vocal arrangements venomous, beating the listener into pleasurable submission.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Indestructible
  2. Inside The Fire
  3. Deceiver
  4. The Night
  5. Perfect Insanity
  6. Haunted
  7. Enough
  8. The Curse
  9. Torn
  10. Criminal
  11. Divide
  12. Facade
Release date NZ
June 3rd, 2008
Manufacturer code:
Reprise Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 68 Banana Points