Pop Albums:

In The Lonely Hour



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 22 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

33% off
$9.99 was $14.99
until or while stock lasts
Hurry! Only 3 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast, Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save even more

List price: $21.99

Buy together: $21.69 (save 1%)

8.11% of people buy In The Lonely Hour and Wanted On Voyage ~ CD ~ George Ezra.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 22 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Best gift :)"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I personally listened to each song on my own before giving it to my mother, we both love it and I wish I had my own copy :P

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
"a funny story"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

originally got this for my mums birthday and since everyone is secretive about what we gave her we only realized as we gave her presents 3 of my family members got her this exact cd.. so now claiming it as my own I think its got awesome music by ss

"Best artist/album of the year!"
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Sam Smith's voice makes this album worth buying. I recommend this cd to anyone who's feeling lonely. It will make you feel so much better. Best buy I have have done yet!

"Every track is brilliant."
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is a great album. Could listen to it over and over.

"Just the greatest"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Fantastic, will buy more

"Amazing voice , great songs."
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I heard Sam Smith sing on TV, what an amazing CD. Each song has its own depth and meaning behind it.


BRIT and BBC Sound Poll winner Sam Smith announces the release of his debut album ‘In The Lonely Hour’.

In The Lonely Hour’ is a 10-track labour of love for Sam ‘I said to myself, I don’t want to have a genre. ‘I wanted to take a risk’. In the course of putting it together, Sam has worked with a roll call of blue chip collaborative names including Fraser T Smith, Two Inch Punch, Eg White, Disclosure, Zane Lowe, Tourist and long term writing partner Jimmy Napes.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Money On My Mind
  2. Good Thing
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Leave Your Lover
  5. I'm Not The Only One
  6. I've Told You Now
  7. Like I Can
  8. Life Support
  9. Not In That Way
  10. Lay Me Down - Album Version
  11. Restart
  12. Latch - Acoustic / New Version
  13. La La La
  14. Make It To Me
Release date NZ
May 23rd, 2014
Album Length (Minutes)
Capitol Records
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
All-time sales rank
Top 2000
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 30 Banana Points