Crime & Mystery Books:

I Know You Know

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

I Know You Know by Gilly MacMillan
$32.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 10-14 days

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 14-21 November using standard courier delivery

Description

For fans of Serial and Making a Murderer comes this clever, twisty and innovative new thriller by New York Times bestselling author Gilly Macmillan. 'Vivid, smart, propulsive. A thoroughly immersive thriller' Lisa Unger, New York Times bestselling author Twenty years ago, eleven-year-olds Charlie Page and Scott Ashby were murdered, their bodies dumped near a dog racing track. A man was convicted of the brutal crime but, decades later, questions still linger. For his whole life, filmmaker Cody Swift has been haunted by the deaths of his childhood friends. Hoping to uncover new evidence, Cody starts a podcast to record his findings. But there are many people who don't want the case reopened, especially Charlie's mother, Jess, who decides to take matters into her own hands. When another body is found in the same location the boys were left decades before, the disturbing discovery launches another murder investigation. Now Detective John Fletcher, the investigator on the original case, must reopen his dusty files and decide if the two murders are linked. With his career in jeopardy, the clock is ticking and lives are in jeopardy... Praise for Gilly Macmillan: 'Amazing, gripping, beautifully written' Liane Moriarty 'Deserves to stay on the bestseller list' Daily Mail 'Electrifyingly good. An absolute firecracker of a thriller' Sunday Mirror 'A nail-biting, sleep-depriving, brilliant read' Saskia Sarginson, bestselling author of The Twins 'Literary suspense at its finest' Mary Kubica 'Deceptively clever' Rosamund Lupton 'Utterly gripping' Tim Weaver

Author Biography

Gilly Macmillan is the New York Times bestselling author of What She Knew, The Perfect Girl and Odd Child Out. She trained as an art historian and worked at The Burlington Magazine and the Hayward Gallery before starting a family. Since then she's worked as a lecturer in photography, and now writes full-time. She resides in Bristol, England.
Release date NZ
September 18th, 2018
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Sphere
Pages
368
ISBN-13
9780349412955
Product ID
26877215

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 187 Banana Points