R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

I Decided.



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

27% off
$16.00 was $22.00
until or while stock lasts
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Friday using standard courier delivery


Detroit native Big Sean stunned fans on Halloween when he dropped two surprise tracks, “No More Interviews” and “Bounce Back.” Later that night he made the debut performance of “Bounce Back” on NBC’s The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. After impacting at radio last month, “Bounce Back” blasts to the Top 15 on both Urban and Rhythmic charts this week.

I DECIDED., the fifth album since 2011 and the onset of Big Sean’s rocket ship career, follows up Twenty88 (released in April 2016), his collaborative joint project (of the same name) with fellow Def Jam artist, Los Angeles-based singer and songwriter Jhené Aiko.

Prior to that, Big Sean lit up 2015 with Dark Sky Paradise, his breakthrough RIAA platinum album that became his first #1 career Soundscan debut. Dark Sky Paradise spun off five top-charted hit singles, starting with the RIAA triple-platinum “I Don’t F**k With You” featuring E-40 (#1 Rap, #1 R&B, Top 10 pop, with over 2.2 million Spotify streams). “IDFWU” was followed by “Paradise” (RIAA gold); “Blessings” (featuring Drake & Kanye West, RIAA 2×-platinum); “One Man Can Change the World” (featuring Kanye West & John Legend, RIAA gold); and “Play No Games” (featuring Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign, RIAA gold).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. Light
  3. Bounce Back
  4. No Favors
  5. Jump Out The Window
  6. Moves
  7. Same Time Pt. 1
  8. Owe Me
  9. Halfway Off The Balcony
  10. Voices In My Head/Stick To The Plan
  11. Sunday Morning Jetpack
  12. Inspire Me
  13. Sacrifices
  14. Bigger Than M
Release date NZ
February 17th, 2017
Album Length (Minutes)
Def Jam
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...