R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

I Am... Sasha Fierce Platinum Edition


Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28 Jun to 3 Jul using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $41.99

Buy together: $41.62 (save 1%)

11.11% of people buy I Am... Sasha Fierce Platinum Edition and Dangerously In Love ~ CD ~ Beyonce.


A brand new CD + DVD repackage of Beyonces ‘I Am… Sasha Fierce’ album.

The CD features 4 bonus audio tracks including the Kanye West remix of ‘Ego’.

The DVD features 8 videos of hits from ‘I Am… Sasha Fierce’, plus a 20 minute ‘behind the scenes’ documentary.

Packaged in new artwork.

Album features the current #1 hit ‘Sweet Dreams’ plus other hits ‘Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)’, ‘If I Were A Boy’, ‘Halo’, ‘Ego’, and ‘Diva’.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
  2. Diva
  3. Ego
  4. Halo
  5. If I Were A Boy
  6. Smash Into You
  7. Sweet Dreams
  8. Broken Hearted Girl
  9. Scared Of Lonely
  10. That's Why You're Beautiful
  11. Hello
  12. Radio
  13. Video Phone
  14. Ego (Remix featuring Kanye West)*
  15. Why Don't You Love Me*
  16. Honesty*
  17. Save The Hero*
  18. Satellites
  19. Disappear
  20. Ave Maria
Disc 2:
  1. If I Were A Boy
  2. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
  3. Diva
  4. Halo
  5. Broken-Hearted Girl
  6. Ego (Remix featuring Kanye West)
  7. Ego (Fan Exclusive)
  8. Sweet Dreams
  9. Behind The Scenes: The Videos
Release date NZ
September 14th, 2009
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...