Techno & Dance Albums:

House X Garage

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

House X Garage



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


It’s Eme to do the double as Ministry of Sound presents… House x Garage.

Following in the steps of 2014’s 100k selling ‘The House That Garage Built’, it’s Eme to double-up with a brand new 3CD set of the latest and greatest house and garage anthems.

Featuring the hoSest house tracks from Lee Walker Vs DJ Deeon’s ‘Freak Like Me’, White N3rd’s ‘Freaky with You’ and MK & Becky Hill ‘Piece of Me’ plus anthems from 99 Souls, Kyla, Philip George, Gorgon City and classic remixes from Nightcrawlers, Rosie Gaines, Tori Amos and Robin S.

And with House x Garage you get double the trouble with massive Garage sounds from Craig David & Big NasUe, MJ Cole, Sweet Female AWtude, ArXul Dodger, Mis-teeq and Wookie.

This is the ulEmate soundtrack for any house-head or garage kid so… Are you ready to call it double or quits? As Ministry of Sound presents… House x Garage

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lee Walker Vs DJ Deeon Feat. Katy B Freak Like Me Lee Walker Remix
  2. Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On MK Dub of Doom
  3. White Nerd Freaky With You
  4. MK & Becky Hill Piece Of Me
  5. MJ Cole Crazy Love
  6. 99 Souls The Girl Is Mine
  7. Tieks Sunshine MJ Cole Remix
  8. Secondcity I Entr
  9. Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo Rhymes
  10. Tina Moore Never Gonna Let You Go Kelly G. Bump-N-Go Mix
  11. Shih K3y Gone Missing
  12. Waze & Odessey Bump N Grind
  13. Kyla Do You Mind Crazy Cousins Mix
  14. Tough Love So Freakin Tight
  15. Another Level Be Alone No More Another Groove Remix
  16. Hardrive Deep Inside Low Steppa Remix
  17. Sweet Female Aitude Flowers Sam Devine Remix
  18. Low Steppa So Real
  19. Duke Dumont The Giver
  20. Hot Natured BenedicEon
Disc 2:
  1. Sia LiSle Man Exemen Remix
  2. DJ S.K.T Take Me Away
  3. Craig David One More Time
  4. Disclosure Feat Eliza DooliSle You & Me
  5. Gorgon City Saving My Life
  6. CJ Bolland Sugar Is Sweeter AvH D&D Mix Edit
  7. Disciples They Don't Know
  8. Azzido Da Bass Dooms Night Timo Mass Remix
  9. Kideko & George Kwali Crank It
  10. Jodeci Freek 'n You MK Dub
  11. Dusky Skin Deep
  12. Robin S. Show Me Love
  13. David Zowie House Every Weekend
  14. Boris Dlugosch Presents BOOOM! Hold Your Head Up High Julian Jonah Bad Boy Remix
  15. Armul Dodger Feat. Craig David Re-Rewind
  16. Friend Within Renegade Master
  17. Storm Queen Look Right Through MK Radio Edit
  18. Riton Rinse & Repeat
  19. M-Dubs Bump 'N' Grind
  20. Wookie Feat. Lain BaSle
Disc 3:
  1. Sandy B Make The World Go Round Deep Dish Remix
  2. Rosie Gaines Closer Than Close Mentor Radio Edit
  3. Blonde & Craig David Nothing Like This
  4. Daniel Bedingfield GoSa Get Thru This
  5. Philip George Wish You Were Mine
  6. Craig David & Big NarsEe When The Bassline
  7. Calvin Harris & Disciples How Deep Is Your Love
  8. Amira My Desire Dreem Teem Remix
  9. MK Burning Vibe Mix
  10. Wideboys & Dennis G Sambuca
  11. Tazer Wet Dollars
  12. Nu-Birth AnyEme Original Mix
  13. Diplo & Sleep Tom Be Right There Flava D Remix
  14. 187 Lockdown Rewind (Come Selecta)
  15. Troyboi And Wot?
  16. Bizzi Bizzi's Party Booker T Mix
  17. Ferreck Dawn & Redondo Love Too Deep
  18. 24 Hour Experience Together
  19. Corrupted Cru G.A.R.A.G.E
  20. Tchami Promesses
Release date NZ
August 26th, 2016
Ministry of Sound
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 240 Banana Points