Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Horrible Songs For Children

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Horrible Songs For Children



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


'Horrible Songs For Children' was the Winner of "Best New Artist For Older Children" through USA-based Children's Music On The Web Site ... as judged by children!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Fatcat & Fishface
  2. Little Animal Eater
  3. Pick Me
  4. Flyby
  5. Pretty, Sweetie, Happy, Lucky
  6. Lazy
  7. Favourite Undies
  8. You Are What You Eat
  9. Joe
  10. Singalong
  11. The Impossible Dancing Song
  12. I Never
Release date NZ
February 20th, 2002
Jayrem Records New Zealand
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 66 Banana Points