Pop Albums:

Hopelessly Devoted – The Hits



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $47.00

Buy together: $46.40 (save 1%)

20% of people buy Hopelessly Devoted – The Hits and No Shame ~ CD ~ Lily Allen.


Hopelessly Devoted – The Hits

Olivia Newton-John is set to release her Greatest Hits album ‘Hopelessly Devoted – The Hits’ this coming June. The album showcases Olivia’s ever impressive catalogue, featuring all of the classics, and includes amazing live versions of ‘Xanadu’, ‘Magic’ and the Grease Hits ‘Summer Nights’ and ‘You’re The One That I Want’.

This album includes songs from all pivotal moments of Olivia Newton-John’s prestigious career including Grease and Xanadu, as well as her record-breaking solo artist releases. Highlights from the album include: ‘Physical’ (#1 ARIA Single; US Billboard Hot 100 Single for 10 weeks; 2× US platinum) ‘Hopelessly Devoted to You’ (nominated for an Oscar for ‘Best Original Song’)
‘You’re The One That I Want’ (one of the best-selling singles of all time with over 6MM units sold WW) ‘Magic’ (#1 US Billboard Hot 100 Single for 4 weeks)

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. If Not For You
  2. Banks Of The Ohio
  3. Let Me Be There
  4. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
  5. I Honestly Love You
  6. Have You Never Been Mellow
  7. Please Mr. Please
  8. Something Better To Do
  9. Sam
  10. Making A Good Thing Better
  11. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  12. A Little More Love
  13. Physical
  14. Make A Move On Me
  15. Heart Attack
  16. Tied Up
  17. Xanadu
  18. Magic
  19. Summer Nights
  20. You’re The One That I Want
Release date NZ
June 8th, 2018
Sony Legacy
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...