Children's Albums:

Hits For Kids 6



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (4.8/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"It's a great cd - listen to it all the time"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Love this cd

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


The highly successful compilation series Hits For Kids returns with the biggest hits from the hottest artists in Volume 6. This follows on from the GOLD selling ‘Hits For Kids 5’ which sold over 10,000 units last year.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Meghan Trainor – All About That Bass
  2. Katy Perry – Birthday
  3. 5 Seconds of Summer – Don’t Stop
  4. G.R.L – Ugly Heart
  5. feat. Cody Wise – It’s My Birthday
  6. Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea – Problem
  7. Pitbull feat. Ke$ha – Timber
  8. Ella Henderson – Ghost
  9. Justice Crew – Que Sera
  10. One Direction – Story Of My Life
  11. Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz radio edit)
  12. The Vamps feat Demi Lovato – Somebody To You
  13. Calvin Harris – Summer
  14. Rita Ora – I Will Never Let You Down
  15. Pharrell Williams – Happy
  16. American Authors – Best Day Of My Life
  17. Ellie Goulding – Beating Heart
  18. Magic! – Rude
  19. Demi Lovato – Let It Go
  20. One Republic – Love Runs Out
Release date NZ
September 26th, 2014
Sony Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 127 Banana Points