Pop Albums:

High Road




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 6-8 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 3-6 March using standard courier delivery


High Road' is Kesha's hotly anticipated fourth studio album, featuring ‘Raising Hell’.

Following the monumental success of her Grammy-nominated album ‘Rainbow” 'the release of 'High Road’ finds an artist on a joyful musical journey of self-discovery.

The emotional and stylistic range found on the album is a blend of heavenly highs and emotional depths.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Tonight
  2. My Own Dance
  3. Raising Hell feat. Big Freedia
  4. High Road
  5. Shadow
  6. Honey
  7. Cowboy Blues
  8. Resentment feat. Sturgill Simpson & Brian Wilson
  9. Little Bit Of Love
  10. Birthday Suit
  11. Kinky feat. Ke$ha
  12. Potato Song (Cuz I Want To)
  13. BFF feat. Wrabel
  14. Father Daughter Dance
  15. Chasing Thunder
Release date NZ
January 31st, 2020
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...