Country Albums:

Here We Are



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Our Price:
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 27 Oct to 1 Nov using standard courier delivery


New Zealand Country Music stars on the rise Bevan Gardiner and Georgie Daniell release their brand new album ‘Here We Are’. A 15 track collection featuring their personal take on some of their favourite songs.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Here We Are
  2. Heaven’s Just A Sin Away
  3. Ghost In This House
  4. First Time I Heard Johnny Cash
  5. Sea Of Heartbreak
  6. Love And Happiness
  7. Long Time Gone
  8. Song For All Lovers
  9. In Another’s Eyes
  10. Third Rate Romance
  11. Whiskey Lullaby
  12. Thinking Out Loud
  13. Once Of Those Things
  14. The World
  15. If This Is Goodbye
Release date NZ
April 21st, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 162 Banana Points