Pop Albums:


Limited Edition
Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.


Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 6-8 days
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 10-13 August using standard courier service


Help! is the fifth British and tenth North American album by the Beatles, and the soundtrack from their film Help!. Produced by George Martin for EMI's Parlophone Records, it contains fourteen songs in its original British form, of which seven appeared in the film. These songs took up the first side of the vinyl album and included the singles “Help!” and “Ticket to Ride”. The second side contained seven other releases including the most-covered song ever written, “Yesterday”.

The American release was a true soundtrack album, mixing the first seven songs with orchestral material from the film. Of the other seven songs that were on the British release, two were released on the US version of the next Beatles album, Rubber Soul, two were back-to-back on the next US single and then appeared on Yesterday and Today, and three had already been on Beatles VI.

In 2012, Help! was voted 331st on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the “500 Greatest Albums of All Time”. In September 2013, after the British Phonographic Industry changed their sales award rules, the album was declared as having gone platinum.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Help!
  2. The Night Before
  3. From Me To You Fantasy
  4. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  5. I Need You
  6. In The Tyrol
  7. Another Girl
  8. Another Hard Day's Night
  9. Ticket To Ride
  10. The Bitter End / You Can't Do That
  11. You're Going To Lose That Girl
  12. The Chase
  13. Help! (2009)
  14. The Night Before (2009)
  15. From Me To You Fantasy (2009)
  16. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away (2009)
  17. I Need You (2009)
  18. In The Tyrol (2009)
  19. Another Girl (2009)
  20. Another Hard Day's Night (2009)
  21. Ticket To Ride (2009)
  22. The Bitter End / You Can't Do That (2009)
  23. You're Going To Lose That Girl (2009)
  24. The Chase (2009)
Release date NZ
January 17th, 2014
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...