Children & Young Adult Books:

Heartstopper Volume One

The million-copy bestselling series, now on Netflix!
Click to share your rating 28 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$20.00
Elsewhere:
$25.00 save 20%

Or Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

5 payments of $4.00 with Humm Learn more

4 payments of $5.00 with Zip Learn more

In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Order now and it ships tomorrow
Or upgrade to Jungle Express and get it before 6pm tomorrow
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

This product is In stock with Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in a Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown.

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow before 6pm using
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product before 6pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service

Buy together

85% of people buy Heartstopper Volume One and Heartstopper Volume Two ~ Paperback / softback ~ Alice Oseman.

Buy together: $39.50

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 28 Customer Ratings

5 star
(27)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
Write a Review
"Amazing"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

The book is bigger than I thought it would be, I am glad I bought it :)

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
"LGBT Must read"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is a beautiful story from start to finish and strongly recommend.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
"Enjoyed the Netflix series"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

I really enjoyed the Netflix series so I had to get my hands on the books.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBT+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of THE ART OF BEING NORMAL, Holly Bourne and LOVE, SIMON. Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised. HEARTSTOPPER is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. This is the first volume of HEARTSTOPPER, with more to come.

Author Biography:

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.
Release date NZ
February 7th, 2019
Author
Collection
Audiences
  • General (US: Trade)
  • Teenage / Young Adult
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Hodder Children's Books
Pages
288
Dimensions
153x234x22
ISBN-13
9781444951387
Current sales rank
Top 50
All-time sales rank
Top 2000
Product ID
28438064

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...