Children & Young Adult Books:

Heartstopper Volume One

Click to share your rating 5 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
Heartstopper Volume One by Alice Oseman
$21.00
Elsewhere:
$25.00 save 16%

or 4 payments of $5.25 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier service

Buy together

60% of people buy Heartstopper Volume One and Heartstopper Volume Two ~ Paperback / softback ~ Alice Oseman.

Buy together: $40.50

Description

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBT+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - for fans of THE ART OF BEING NORMAL, Holly Bourne and LOVE, SIMON. Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance. But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised. HEARTSTOPPER is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. This is the first volume of HEARTSTOPPER, with more to come.

Author Biography

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.
Release date NZ
February 7th, 2019
Author
Audiences
  • General (US: Trade)
  • Teenage / Young Adult
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Hodder Children's Books
Pages
288
Dimensions
153x234x22
ISBN-13
9781444951387
Product ID
28438064

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 5 Customer Ratings

5 star
(5)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...