R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Heartbreak On A Full Moon (2CD)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.7/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tomorrow using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $47.95

Buy together: $42.50 (save 11%)

14.29% of people buy Heartbreak On A Full Moon (2CD) and The Thrill Of It All ~ CD ~ Sam Smith.


Chris Brown will release his long-awaited ninth studio album Heartbreak On A Full Moon.

Lead by previously released Platinum single “Party” (featuring Usher and Gucci Mane) and “Privacy,” Heartbreak On A Full Moon is the follow-up to Breezy's 2015 ef­fort Royalty. The album also includes recent single releases “Pills & Automobiles” (featuring Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, & Kodak Black) plus “Questions” which is making waves across the globe.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lost & Found
  2. Privacy
  3. Juicy Booty feat. Jhene Aiko & R Kelly
  4. Questions
  5. Heartbreak On A Full Moon
  6. Roses
  7. Confidence
  8. Rock Your Body
  9. Tempo
  10. Handle It feat. Dej Loaf & Lil Yachty
  11. Sip
  12. Everybody Knows
  13. To My Bed
  14. Hope You Do
  15. This Ain’t
  16. Pull Up
  17. Party
  18. Sensei feat. A1
  19. Summer Breeze
  20. No Exit
  21. Pills & Automobiles feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie wit Da Hoodie & Kodak Black
  22. Hurt The Same
Disc 2:
  1. I Love Her
  2. You Like
  3. Nowhere
  4. Otha N**as
  5. Tough Love
  6. Paradise
  7. Covered In You
  8. Even
  9. High End feat. Future & Young Thug
  10. On Me
  11. Tell Me What To Do
  12. Frustrated
  13. Enemy
  14. If You’re Down
  15. Bite My Tongue
  16. Run Away
  17. This Way
  18. Yellow Tape
  19. Reddi Wip
  20. Hangover
  21. Emotions
  22. Only 4 Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds
  23. Grass Ain’t Greener
Release date NZ
November 3rd, 2017
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 117 Banana Points