Fiction Books:

Hearing Voices

An Isaac Blaze Thriller

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Hearing Voices by Axel Cruise
$34.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 19-25 October using standard courier delivery

Description

"You're a dead man," he yelled. "That's great. Now answer the question." - Isaac Blaze Isaac Blaze. A quick wit, zero allegiances, and every major government agency after him. He's also got two voices in his head. Neither of which is particularly helpful. Or care to be. But at least he's never been caught. Hell, he's barely even come close. So when finally a SWAT team does actually manage to take him in - and with such ease at that - they probably should've been asking themselves: why? Too bad they didn't. A lot of people got killed. (Only for fans of Deadpool, Jack Reacher, Derrick Storm, Jason Bourne, Ben Hope, Harry Bosch, Gabe Quin, Lee Child, The Punisher, Elmore Leonard, Wolverine, and Richard Castle, ).
Release date NZ
March 28th, 2017
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Illustrations
black & white illustrations
Imprint
Shogun
Dimensions
127x203x22
ISBN-13
9780995732018
Product ID
26797381

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 150 Banana Points