Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Great Kiwi Beer Drinking Anthems



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (4.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

33% off
$18.00 was $27.00
until or while stock lasts
Hurry! Only 4 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Friday using standard courier delivery

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
4 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This collection is pretty great to listen to


Great Kiwi Beer Drinking Anthems

Great Kiwi Beer Drinking Anthems is an outstanding 2CD collection packed full of killer rock
anthems from the 80’s, 90’s and 00’s.

It’s the perfect addition to 2016’s summer BBQ’s and parties!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lenny Kravitz – Are You Gonna Go My Way
  2. Thin Lizzy – The Boys Are Back In Town
  3. Beastie Boys – (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
  4. ZZ Top – Legs
  5. Alice Cooper – Poison
  6. Electric Light Orchestra – Don’t Bring Me Down
  7. Billy Idol – Rebel Yell
  8. Quiet Riot – Cum On Feel The Noize
  9. Loverboy – Turn Me Loose
  10. The Edgar Winter Group – Free Ride
  11. Twisted Sister – We’re Not Gonna Take It
  12. Scorpions – Rock You Like A Hurricane
  13. Poison – Nothin’ But A Good Time
  14. Rick Springfield – Jessie’s Girl
  15. The Angels – We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  16. Ugly Kid Joe – Cat’s In The Cradle
  17. Supergroove – Scorpio Girls
  18. Silverchair – Tomorrow
  19. Soul Asylum – Runaway Train
Disc 2:
  1. Reef – Place Your Hands
  2. Chumbawamba – Tubthumping
  3. Big Audio Dynamite – Rush
  4. The Prodigy – Firestarter
  5. Wheatus – Teenage Dirtbag
  6. Nine Days – Absolutely (Story Of A Girl)
  7. Blink-182 – All The Small Things
  8. Alien Ant Farm – Smooth Criminal
  9. The Verve Pipe – The Freshman
  10. Smash Mouth – All Star
  11. Everclear – Santa Monica
  12. Sublime – What I Got
  13. Third Eye Blind – Semi-Charmed Life
  14. Crazy Town – Butterfly
  15. Nickelback – How You Remind Me
  16. Audioslave – Like A Stone
  17. Matchbox Twenty – How Far We’ve Come
  18. The Feelers – Larger Than Life
  19. Daughtry – Over You
  20. Midnight Youth – All On Our Own
Release date NZ
February 12th, 2016
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 72 Banana Points