Rock Albums:

Good Charlotte Box: Special Limited Edition

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Good Charlotte Box: Special Limited Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


A limited boxset containing all 4 Good Charlotte albums – Good Charlotte, The Young & The Hopeless, Chronicles Of Life & Death, and Good Morning Revival – inside a cardboard slipcase.
Features the singles ‘Dance Floor Anthem’, ‘The River’, ‘Misery’, ‘Keep Your Hands Off My Girl’, ‘I Just Wanna Live’, ‘We Believe’, ‘The Anthem’, ‘Lifestyles Of The Rich & Famous’, ‘Girls & Boys’, ‘The Motivation Proclamation’ and more

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Little Things
  2. Waldorf Wordwide
  3. The Motivation Proclamation
  4. East Coast Anthem
  5. Festival Song
  6. Complicated
  7. Seasons
  8. I Don't Wanna Stop
  9. I Heard You
  10. Walk By
  11. Let Me Go
  12. Screamer
  13. Change
  14. Thank You Mom
Disc 2:
  1. A New Beginning
  2. The Anthem
  3. Lifestyles Of The Rich & Famous
  4. Wondering
  5. The Story Of My Old Man
  6. Girls & Boys
  7. My Bloody Valentine
  8. Hold On
  9. Riot Girl
  10. Say Anything
  11. The Day That I Die
  12. The Young & The Hopeless
  13. Emotionless
  14. Movin On
Disc 3:
  1. Once Upon A Time: The Battle Of Life & Death
  2. The Chronicles Of Life & Death
  3. Walk Away (Maybe)
  4. S.O.S.
  5. I Just Wanna Live
  6. Ghost Of You
  7. Predictable
  8. Secrets
  9. The Truth
  10. The World Is Black
  11. Mountain
  12. We Believe
  13. It Wasn't Enough
  14. In This World (Murder)
  15. Falling Away / Meet My Maker
Disc 4:
  1. Good Morning Revival
  2. Misery
  3. The River (Featuring M. Shadows & Synyster Gates)
  4. Dance Floor Anthem
  5. Keep Your Hands Off My Girl
  6. Victims Of Love
  7. Where Would We Be Now
  8. Break Apart Her Heart
  9. All Black
  10. Beautiful Place
  11. Something Else
  12. Broken Hearts Parade
  13. March On
Release date NZ
January 23rd, 2008
Epic Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help

Buy this and earn 222 Banana Points