Compilation & Sountrack Records:

Goldfinger Original Soundtrack (LP)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

19% off
$36.00 was $44.99
On Sale in 10th Birthday Sale
until or while stock lasts
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


Mighty Fast Delivery Guaranteed

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Friday using standard courier delivery


180 g Vinyl Re-mastered from Analog Source by Ron McMaster at Capitol Records! Features Music Composed by John Barry and Vocals by Shirley Bassey!

Released in 1964, the Goldfinger Soundtrack to Ian Fleming's 007 James Bond film of the same name topped the 1965 Billboard Pop Album at number 1, spending 70 weeks on Billboard 200. The effective use of music and various sound effects in the film won it an Academy Award for Best Sound Editing.

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Main Title - Into Miami - Goldfinger
  2. Alpine Drive - Auric's Factory
  3. Oddjob's Pressing Engagement
  4. Bond Back in Action Again
  5. Teasing the Korean
  6. Gassing the Gangsters
  7. Goldfinger (Instrumental)
  8. Dawn Raid on Fort Knox
  9. The Arrival of the Bomb and Count Down
Release date NZ
June 9th, 2017
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 173 Banana Points