Metal Albums:

Goin' 50 (Deluxe Edition)




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 1-4 October using standard courier delivery


Packed with enough hits to fill a roadhouse jukebox, GOIN’ 50 spans the band’s entire musical career, from its 1969 debut, and its multi-platinum zenith during the Eighties, to its most-recent releases. This new retrospective includes an array from each of the 15 studio albums that guitarist Billy Gibbons, drummer Frank Beard and bassist Dusty Hill have recorded since 1970. Two bonus tracks, “Salt Lick” and “Miller’s Farm” – a single and b-side respectively – were recorded in 1969 by the original incarnation of ZZ Top.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. La Grange
  2. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
  3. Tush
  4. Salt Lick
  5. Miller's Farm
  6. (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
  7. Francine
  8. Heard It On The X
  9. It's Only Love
  10. Arrested For Driving While Blind
  11. Enjoy And Get It On
  12. I Thank You
  13. Cheap Sunglasses
  14. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  15. Leila
  16. Tube Snake Boogie
  17. Pearl Necklace
Disc 2:
  1. Gimme All Your Lovin'
  2. Got Me Under Pressure
  3. Sharp Dressed Man
  4. TV Dinners
  5. Legs
  6. Sleeping Bag
  7. Can't Stop Rockin'
  8. Stages
  9. Rough Boy
  10. Delirious
  11. Woke Up With Wood
  12. Velcro Fly
  13. Doubleback
  14. Concrete And Steel
  15. My Head's In Mississippi
  16. Give It Up
  17. Decision Or Collision
Disc 3:
  1. Viva Las Vegas
  2. Gun Love
  3. Pincushion
  4. Breakaway
  5. Girl In A T-Shirt
  6. Fuzzbox Voodoo
  7. She's Just Killing Me
  8. What's Up With That
  9. Bang Bang
  10. Rhythmeen
  11. Fearless Boogie
  12. 36-22-36
  13. Piece
  14. I Gotsta Get Paid
  15. Waitin' For The Bus (Live)
  16. Jesus Just Left Chicago (Live)
Release date NZ
August 16th, 2019
Rhino / Warner
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...