God Forgives, I Don't



Customer rating

(2 ratings) Thanks for your vote! 1 review

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order.

Customer reviews

Write a Review
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful:
"Bringing on back the good times..."
2 stars"

Review by Evan on 13th May, 2013

Hi kids! Yes! Gnngster rap is back! But of course with a pinch of Christianity and hope in the mix. Tupac Shakur did the same, rapping about blowing people away with 12-gauge shotguns then in the next track rhyme about the plight of black people in the ghetto. Record companies always do this, they have talked to Rick Ross and guided him with the direction of his music on this latest album. Some new methods of sound of which are quite out there but on the lifted tracks, just Rick Ross going on and on about how great he is and he has Meek Mill join him to chant the mantra on the most popular track, “Sophisticated”. It is as if Ross just can't help himself and boast about his lifestyle and teach children who will listen to this album that yes, crime does pay and it is okay to break the law. He is just as an example to us as much as the dicks who told him making music like this is a good idea. Don't fall for the Christian undertones, don't buy it, because there is a sex tape of this guy online and he is either holding a young Asian girl against her will in a hotel room somewhere and raping her violently until she convulses. Rick Ross, you are disgusting and I hope you never release another album again you don't deserve any fandom. Go to hell.


God Forgives, I Don't is the upcoming fifth studio album by American hip hop artist Rick Ross, set to be released through Def Jam Recordings (Universal Music Group) and his own label Maybach Music Group.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. "Pray for Us"
  2. "Pirates"
  3. "3 Kings" (featuring Dr. Dre and Jay-Z)
  4. "Ashamed"
  5. "Maybach Music IV" (featuring Ne-Yo)
  6. "Sixteen" (featuring André 3000)
  7. "Amsterdam"
  8. "Hold Me Back"
  9. "911"
  10. "So Sophisticated" (featuring Meek Mill)
  11. "Presidential" (featuring Elijah Blake)
  12. "Ice Cold" (featuring Omarion)
  13. "Touch'N You" (featuring Usher)
  14. "Diced Pineapples" (featuring Wale and Drake)
  15. "Ten Jesus Pieces" (featuring Stalley)
Release date NZ
August 6th, 2012
Album Length (Minutes)
Def Jam Recordings
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 90 Banana Points