Techno & Dance Albums:

Go Hard Or Go Home - Ministry of Sound (3CD)



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Be carefull" Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is the 2015 album of the same name and album cover design. Not to be confused with the 2016 album!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Go Hard Or Go Home – Ministry of Sound

Ministry of Sound's are proud to present the exciting new concept Go Hard Or Go Home.

Every day we make decisions, good and bad… And sometimes we make decisions on auto pilot. We are constantly presented with choices and sometimes it's hard to make the right one! You know you should probably have that salad, but that Big Mac will taste so much better. You know that you don't have the money for a new pair of raving trainers, but you know how sick they'll look on the dancefloor. You know that you're skint and shouldn't go out this weekend but you're scared of having FOMO… and ultimately, you know you're always faced with the same dilemma, do you Go Hard or do you Go Home?

The track list is designed for mainstream dance music fans, who love current club hits and dance anthems alike and trust MoS to curate the best playlists around – these will be the first two mixes on the album to help you Go Hard. Disc 3 however will be the latest commercial offering in chilled house – because if you do decide to Go Home, you can still have a little bit of a party (without rolling in the door at 7am).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Sigala Feat. Bryn Christopher Sweet Lovin‘ – Sweet Lovin‘
  2. Philip George & Anton Powers Alone No More – Alone No More
  3. Galantis Peanut Butter Jelly – Peanut Butter Jelly
  4. Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith Latch – Latch
  5. Wretch 32 Feat. Anne-Marie & PRGRSHN Alright With Me Essess Remix – Marie & PRGRSHN
  6. David Zowie House Every Weekend – House Every Weekend
  7. Tough Love Feat. Ginuwine Pony (Jump On It) – Pony (Jump On It)
  8. Josh Parkinson No More – No More
  9. Redondo & Ferreck Dawn Love Too Deep – Love Too Deep
  10. Secondcity I Wanna Feel – I Wanna Feel
  11. Jessie Ware Running Disclosure Remix – Running (Disclosure Remix)
  12. Format:B Chunky – Chunky
  13. Redlight Lost In Your Love – Lost In Your Love
  14. Siege Crunk – Crunk
  15. Blonde Feat. Melissa Steel I Loved You – I Loved You
  16. Craig David 7 Days Sunship Remix – 7 Days (Sunship Remix)
  17. Artful Dodger & Robbie Craig Feat. Craig David Woman Trouble – Woman Trouble
  18. Double 99 Ripgroove – Ripgroove
  19. DJ Luck & MC Neat A Little Bit Of Luck – A Little Bit Of Luck
  20. Sweet Female Attitude Flowers Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Remix – Flowers (Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. KDA Feat. Tinie Tempah & Katy B Turn The Music Louder (Rumble) – Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)
  2. Martin Solveig & GTA Intoxicated – Intoxicated
  3. Diplo & Sleepy Tom Be Right There – Be Right There
  4. David Guetta Feat. Sia Titanium – Titanium
  5. Alesso Feat. Roy English Cool – Cool
  6. Skrillex & Diplo With Justin Bieber Where Are Ü Now – Where Are Ü Now
  7. Tinie Tempah Pass Out – Pass Out
  8. Sigma Nobody To Love – Nobody To Love
  9. Rudimental Waiting All Night – Waiting All Night
  10. Wilkinson Afterglow – Afterglow
  11. DJ Fresh Feat. Sian Evans Louder – Louder
  12. Major Lazer Feat. Vybz Kartel & Afrojack Pon De Floor – Pon De Floor
  13. Swedish House Mafia Greyhound – Greyhound
  14. Afrojack Feat. Eva Simons Take Over Control – Take Over Control
  15. Joe Stone Feat. Montell Jordan The Party (This Is How We Do It) – The Party (This Is How We Do It)
  16. Chris Brown Feat. Benny Benassi Beautiful People – Beautiful People
  17. Eats Everything Feat. Tiga & Audion Dancing (Again!) – Dancing (Again!)
  18. Tazer x Tink Wet Dollars Redlight Remix – Wet Dollars (Redlight Remix)
  19. Solo 45 Feed Em To The Lions – Feed Em To The Lions
  20. Skepta Shutdown – Shutdown
Disc 3:
  1. Justin Bieber What Do You Mean? – What Do You Mean?
  2. Robin Schulz Feat. Francesco Yates Sugar – Sugar
  3. Duke Dumont Ocean Drive – Ocean Drive
  4. Disclosure Feat. Sam Smith Omen – Omen
  5. Major Lazer Feat. MØ & DJ Snake Lean On – Lean On
  6. Years & Years Shine – Shine
  7. Jamie xx Feat. Young Thug & Popcaan I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) – I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) 8. Sam Feldt Feat. Kimberly Anne
  8. Sam Feldt Feat. Kimberly Anne Show Me Love
  9. Alex Adair Heaven – Heaven
  10. Sigala Easy Love – Easy Love
  11. Felix Jaehn Feat. Jasmine Thompson Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) – Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better)
  12. Lost Frequencies Are You With Me – Are You With Me
  13. Gorgon City Feat. ROMANS Saving My Life – Saving My Life
  14. M-22 Good To Be Loved – 22
  15. Major Lazer Feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley Powerful Michael Calfan Remix – Powerful
  16. Artful Dodger Feat. Lifford Please Don’t Turn Me On Disclosure Remix – Please Don’t Turn Me On
  17. A-Minor Feat. Kelli-Leigh Be Mine – Minor Feat. Kelli
  18. Freischwimmer California Dreamin – California Dreamin
  19. Tensnake Coma Cat – Coma Cat
  20. Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E Need U (100%) Skreamix – Need U (100%) (Skreamix)
Release date NZ
February 5th, 2016
Mos UK
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...