Romance & Erotic Novels:

Glow

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

By:

Format:

Paperback / softback
Glow by Beth Kery
$12.00

or 4 payments of $3.00 with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Clearance remaining stock must go - priced to clear!
Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now or upgrade at checkout

Availability

This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tomorrow 6-9pm using Evening Express
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tomorrow to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • Tuesday using standard courier service

Description

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. The New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series and The Affair, returns to Alice and Dylan's heartstopping love affair in the sequel to Glimmer... Alice Reed never dreamed she'd escape the stigma of her past. Stunned to be handpicked by the CEO of Durand Enterprises, she was even more shocked to discover that Dylan Fall desired her for pleasure, as well as business... But their deliciously forbidden time together is shattered by a startling secret. The shadows of Alice's past are brutally surfacing, her true identity being revealed. It soon becomes clear that she's battling a mysterious enemy, intent on destroying her. Dylan will do anything to protect Alice. But as Alice falls helplessly in love, she's forced to question how deeply she can trust him. What secrets of her past is he hiding? And can their future survive the truth? Alice and Dylan's passionate, explosive romance began in Glimmer. For more electrifying romance, don't miss the other captivating titles by Beth Kery, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Author Biography

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane. You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.
Release date NZ
December 1st, 2015
Author
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Headline Eternal
Pages
416
Dimensions
71x198x26
ISBN-13
9781472230713
Product ID
23025798

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...