Compilation & Soundtrack Records:

Game of Thrones Volume 1

Picture Disc + Black Vinyl
Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock at Mighty Ape

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • Tonight 6-9pm using Same Day Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product in the evening between 6pm - 9pm tonight to qualifying addresses in Auckland. Learn more
  • 29 May to 5 Jun using standard courier delivery


Music from the epic TV series!

Original compositions by Ramin Djawadi.

Newly performed by L'orchestra Cinematique.

Picture Disc:

  • Side A: Season 1
  • Side B: Season 2

Black Vinyl:

  • Side C: Season 3
  • Side D: Season 4

Track Listing:

Side A:
  1. Game of Thrones Main Title Theme
  2. The King's Arrival
  3. You Win or You Die
  4. The Pointy End
  5. King of the North
  6. Finale
Side B:
  1. The Throne is Mine
  2. Valar Morghulis
  3. I am hers, She is mine
  4. Don't die with a clean sword
  5. Pay the iron price
  6. Mother of Dragons
  7. Rains of Castamere
Side C:
  1. A Lannister always pays his debts
  2. Dracarys
  3. Chaos is a Ladder
  4. It's always summer under the sea (Shireen's Song)
  5. The Bear and the Maiden Fair
  6. The Lannisters send their regards
  7. Myhsa
Side D:
  1. Feral Love
  2. Thenns
  3. Two Swords
  4. You are no son of mine
  5. Let's kill some crows
  6. Forgive me
  7. The Children
  8. Feral Love
Release date NZ
March 10th, 2020
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...