Jazz Music Films:

Fygi, Laura - Live At North Sea Jazz


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Laura Fygi gloriously sparkled at the North Sea Jazz Festival. Besides a lot of jazz standards Fygi sings Brazilian songs and French chansons. Some songs have never been released before. Included is a bonus interview and a glimpse behind the scenes of the North Sea Jazz Festival.

Track Listing:

01 That Old Feeling
02 Let There Be Love
03 Bewitched
04 Don't it Make My Brown Eyes Blues
05 Guess Who I Say Today
06 I Will Wait for You
07 The First Time
08 Just One of Those Things
09 For Me Formidable
10 Les Feuilles Morles
11 Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
12 The Nearness af You
13 Trisle
14 Corcovado
15 Como Fue
16 Rhythm is Our Business
17 Almost Like Being in Love
18 I Get a Kick
Release date NZ
January 1st, 2003
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points