Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Furious 7



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 3-8 May using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save

List price: $51.95

Buy together: $33.65 (save 35%)

14.29% of people buy Furious 7 and No Sound Without Silence ~ CD ~ The Script.


Atlantic Records announces the release of ‘Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack,’ the musical companion to Universal's eagerly awaited action-thriller of the same name.

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ gathers never-before-available tracks from some of today's most electrifying hip hop and R&B artists, including T.I., Young Thug, Iggy Azalea, Flo Rida, Sevyn Streeter, Price Royce, Juicy J and Mos Def to name a few. What's more, the soundtrack includes the first-ever album release of DJ Snake & Lil Jon's 5× RIAA platinum certified worldwide smash, “Turn Down For What.”

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ was produced by Atlantic Records President of Film & TV and Grammy Award–winning soundtrack producer Kevin Weaver (Boardwalk Empire, The Fault In Our Stars, Girls Volumes 1 & 2, True Blood Volumes 1 & 2) and Warner Music Group President of Worldwide A&R, Mike Caren (Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Ed Sheeran, and T.I.).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Ride Out - Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan
  2. Off-set - T.I. & Young Thug
  3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) - Sevyn Streeter
  4. Get Low - Dillon Francis & DJ Snake
  5. Go Hard or Go Home - Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea
  6. My Angel - Prince Royce
  7. See You Again - Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)
  8. Payback - Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini
  9. Blast Off - David Guetta & Kaz James
  10. Six Days (Remix) - DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)
  11. Ay Vamos - J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)
  12. GDFR (Noodles Remix) - Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas)
  13. Turn Down For What - DJ Snake & Lil Jon
  14. Meneo - Fito Blanko
  15. I Will Return - Skylar Grey
  16. Whip (Bonus Track) - Famous To Most (Does Not Appear In Film)
Release date NZ
March 20th, 2015
Manufacturer code:
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 96 Banana Points