Children & Young Adult Books:

Frostblood

The Frostblood Saga Book One

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Frostblood by Elly Blake
Elsewhere:
$24.99
Our Price:
$21.99
You Save:
$3.00 (12%)
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 6-8 days

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28-31 August using standard courier delivery

Description

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' - K-BOOKS'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.' - Lori M. Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONEEnter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She's spent her whole life in hiding. Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...

Author Biography

Elly Blake loves fairy tales, old houses, and owls. After earning a BA in English literature, she held a series of random jobs before finding her ideal job as a writer and part-time library assistant. She lives in Southwestern Ontario with her husband, kids, and a lively Siberian Husky mix with definite Frostblood tendencies.
Release date NZ
January 10th, 2017
Author
Country of Publication
United Kingdom
Imprint
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Pages
384
Dimensions
153x234x27
ISBN-13
9781473635173
Product ID
25567470

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
(0)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 132 Banana Points