Techno & Dance Albums:

Freakshow: Limited Tour Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Krafty Kuts has earned his reputation from a slew of hit singles, including ‘Tricka Technology’, ‘Gimme The Funk’ and ‘Ill Type Sound’, as well as the featured tracks off the ‘Freakshow’ album ‘Bass Phenomenon’ and ‘Tell Me How You Feel’.

This 2CD deluxe repackage of the ‘Freakshow’ album features a bonus disc of remixes and collaborations from Dynamite MC, Tim Deluxe, DJ Icey, Jesse Rose, Kid Kenobi v Rogue Element, Body Snatchers, Young Punx & DJ Friction. As well as the NEW Krafty Kuts VS Freestylers single featuring Dynamite MC – ‘Dynamite Love’ which takes the big hook from the Freestylers track ‘In Love With You’ and mashes it with Krafty Kuts’ own ‘There They Go’ to make the first anthem of the summer!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. Freakshow (Feat Ashley Slater)
  3. We Do This (Feat Dynamite Mc)
  4. Tell Me How You Feel (Original)
  5. Turntable Skit
  6. The Funk Is
  7. Krafty Pervert (Feat Scratch Perverts)
  8. Bass Phenomenon (Full Length Mix)
  9. There They Go (Feat Dynamite Mc)
  10. Bring Back the Funk (Feat Dr Luke & A-Skillz)
  11. Basketball Jam
  12. Keep Movin (Feat Bespoke)
  13. She’s Out Of My Head (Feat Dr Luke & Theo)
  14. Summer Samba
  15. Flamenco Freddy
Disc 2:
  1. Dynamite Love – Freestylers vs Dynamite MC
  2. Through The Door – Feat. DJ Icey (Krafty Kuts Mix)
  3. Bass Phenomenon – Feat Tim Deluxe (Jesse Rose Remix)
  4. Tell Me How You Feel – Feat Yolanda (Kid Kenobi v Rogue Element Remix)
  5. Freakshow – Feat. Ashley Slater (Krafty Kuts VIP Remix)
  6. There They Go – Feat. Dynamite MC (Bodysnatchers Pimp My Vocal Remix)
  7. Through The Door – Feat DJ Icey (DJ Icey Mix)
  8. Bass Phenomenon – Feat. Tim Deluxe (Breakdown Sound Remix)
  9. Tell Me How You Feel – Feat. Yolanda (Young Punx Full Length)
  10. Bass Phenomenon – Feat. Tim Deluxe (DJ Friction Remix)
Release date NZ
January 14th, 2008
Against the Grain
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 210 Banana Points