Rock Albums:

Fourth Domain



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Veteran is a term bandied about rather freely these days, almost as much as legendary but if any one band deserves that title in this country it is hardcore punk pioneers Sticky Filth, after all not many bands in New Zealand can claim a continuous existence of twenty-six years (1985–2011).

2010 was a tough year for Sticky Filth with founding members Craig Radford and Chris Snowdon both involved in separate serious accidents which saw the originally scheduled 25th anniversary release of Fourth Domain to be put on hold, but with both Craig and Chris back on the road to recovery, the release of Fourth Domain is now the perfect comeback for these hardcore punk legends.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Crimson Red And Indigo
  2. The Witch That Got Away
  3. Bruise Easily
  4. Happy Birthday
  5. Jimmy Wheel
  6. Said The Labourer
  7. Jubba Heights
  8. Machete
  9. Light Of Day
  10. Overflow
  11. One Flew Over
  12. Beady Beady
  13. Leave In The Morning
  14. Unkind
  15. No Comfort Comes
  16. Hate Remains
Release date NZ
November 14th, 2011
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...