Crime & Mystery Books:

Fortune in Blood

A Mystery Suspense Crime Thriller

Format

Hardback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Fortune in Blood by Phil Philips
$60.99
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28-31 January using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas

Description

Fortune in Blood: A Mystery Suspense Crime Thriller Prequel to Amazon Best Seller Mona Lisa's Secret A NOVEL OF MURDER, THEFT, BETRAYAL AND MONEY ... LOTS OF IT ... Joey used to be a carefree surfer kid on Venice Beach. But as the youngest son of a notorious gangster, it seems he can't escape the life. Soon he's forced to prove himself by leading a team in the heist of the century. Will he be able to pull it off? Vince was always worried about getting to lectures on time ... and spending time with his hot girlfriend. But everything changes when he's embroiled in his detective father's world. Now he's on the run for his life from the mob. FBI Agent Monica is smart, beautiful, tough and unyielding. Caught in the middle of the mob and the police, her loyalty is being questioned by both sides. But Monica seems to have her own agenda ... In a world where corruption is rife, she will be tested to the limit. Who can be trusted and who will be left standing? And who will ultimately escape with all the money? A showdown is set in motion and no one will be left unscathed. In this elaborately plotted, fast-paced thriller, Phil Philips takes you on a roller coaster ride that will keep you guessing until the very last page. To find out more visit Phil Philips: Website Watch the Fortune in Blood Cinematic Book Trailer: Youtube Fans of Matthew Reilly and James Patterson will fall in love with this book. Scroll up and grab a copy today.

Author Biography

Phil Philips is driven and passionate, known by friends and family as a renaissance man, into anything and everything. Phil comes from a vast digital media background with over seventeen years working in the advertising industry. Phil thrives to create pieces of artwork, whether it's designing a magazine layout, building websites, editing a video composition, painting in oils, or writing page turning thriller novels. Phil's writing style has been linked to James Patterson and Matthew Reilly. Phil lives in Sydney, Australia with his wife and two kids and is the author to two action packed thriller novels Fortune in Blood and Mona Lisa's Secret.
Release date NZ
June 6th, 2017
Author
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Phil Philips
Pages
372
Dimensions
152x229x24
ISBN-13
9780992534547
Product ID
26884978

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...

Buy this and earn 266 Banana Points