Romance & Erotic Novels:

Forget Me Knot

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
$29.00
Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from a Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown.

Usually ships in 6-8 weeks
Free Delivery with Primate
Join Now

Free 14 day free trial, cancel anytime.

Buy Now, Pay Later with:

Afterpay is available on orders $100 to $2000 Learn more

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 19 Sep - 1 Oct using International Courier

Description

For fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, Forget Me Not is a lighthearted rom-com that continues The Love Game series that chronicles the madcap events of a group of friends as they transition from college life to the “real world.” Owen Parish and Veronica Diaz have always seemed to do things backward: living together before they began dating, dealing with an annulment before they were even engaged, breaking the law to win the approval of family. But life has always had a way or working out. Until now. When it comes to light that Owen not only inherited a house from Minnie but also a debt that came along with it, he and Vee are lost as to how save the one thing that’s been a constant through all of their ups and downs: their home. The Scooby Gang seems to feel that every problem has a solution, and that there’s nothing they can’t overcome as long as they work together. But this may be one time when the power of snark and friendship can’t help them get what they need. Find out what happens when a group of misfits comes together in the name of love and laughs in this final installment of The Love Game series.

Author Biography:

Elizabeth Hayley is actually “Elizabeth” and “Hayley,” two friends who love reading romance novels to obsessive levels. This mutual love prompted them to put their English degrees to good use by penning their own. The product was Pieces of Perfect, their debut novel. They learned a ton about one another through the process, like how they clearly share a brain and have a persistent need to text each other constantly (much to their husbands’ chagrin). They live with their husbands and kids in a Philadelphia suburb. Thankfully, their children are still too young to read their books
Release date NZ
March 30th, 2023
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Pages
288
Dimensions
133x203x23
ISBN-13
9781642633580
Product ID
35945546

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...